PSYCHOPHYSICAL PECULIARITIES OF HARD OF HEARING TEENAGERS

Yankevich Irina E.  –  Sports Director, All-Russian Non-Governmental Organization «Russian Sport Choreography Federation», Astrakhan State University, Astrakhan, Russia, rigicc@mail.ru

Yaroshinskaya Alevtina P.  –  Doctor of Science in Biology, Associate Professor, Professor of Russian Academy of Sciences, Astrakhan State University, Astrakhan, Russia, ayaroshinskaya@mail.ru

UDC: 159.922.7

The article studies psychophysical peculiarities of hard of hearing teenagers. The objective of the study is to develop a set of remedial exercises in order to decrease the level of stress in the pre-start period for 13-15-year-old hard of hearing teenagers by means of group exercises adapted for this category of people. Hearing loss affects the development of a teenager’s personality by limiting his communicative function, which finally affects his integration into the society. Hard of hearing teenagers experience changes in the motor memory and active attention. These deviations cause the decrease of the level of motor functions, which is revealed in disorders in physical and mental spheres. Hard of hearing teenagers lag behind their peers in physical development and physical fitness.

Key words: stress, hard of hearing teenagers, hearing loss, sports activity, football, deaf sport, remedial classes, adapted program, psychophysical peculiarities, pre-start condition

References:

1. Tufatulin G. Sh., Koroleva I. V. Organization of audiology aid for children. Monograph. Saint-Petersburg: North-Western State Medical University named after I. I. Mechnikov; 2021. 188 p.

2. Yankevich I. E. Development of communicative interaction skills of hard of hearing students during adaptive physical education classes: Communicative approach in the system of special and inclusive education of children with disabilities: collection of scientific articles on the proceedings of the Interregional scientific and practical conference (May 14-15, 2019). Comp. Prihodko O. G., Pavlova A. S., Mironova A. V. Moscow: PARADIGMA; 2019. P. 290-295.

3. Tufatulin G. Sh., Koroleva I. V., Mefodovskaya E. K. Epidemiology of children’s hearing loss: prevalence, structure, aspects of hearing aid and social factors. Vestnik otorinolaringologii = Otorhinolaryngology Journal. 2021;(86(3)):28-35.

4. Fedorova D. A. Adaptive physical education for hard of hearing children: Science of the youth is the future of Russia: collection of scientific articles of the 5th International scientific conference of the promising developments of young scientists: in 4 volumes. V. 2. Kursk: the Southwest State University; 2020. P. 475-477.

5. Neiman L. V. Anatomy, physiology and pathology of hearing and speech organs: textbook for students of higher pedagogical educational institutions. Moscow: Vlados; 2001. 224 p.

6. Boskis R. M. Deaf and hard of hearing people. Moscow: Soviet Sport; 2004. 303 p.

7. Shvets R. R., Gareeva A. S., Vasiliev E. R. Peculiarities of physical training of athletes with hearing disorders: Physical education and sport in the system of higher and professional education: materials of the 7th International scientific and methodic conference dedicated to the 100th anniversary of Republic of Bashkortostan (March 15, 2019). Ufa:  USPTU Publishing; 2019. P. 247-252.

8. Safaraliev R. Y., Dremkov A. Y. Peculiarities of the training process of deaf and hard of hearing athletes in adaptive sport: Development of modern methods and innovations in physical culture and sport: proceedings of the International scientific and practical conference. Astrakhan: Publishing house «Astrakhan University»; 2019. P. 98-101.

9. Syatova A. A. Fulfillment of physical training standards in sports-adaptive schools: Actual problems of theory and practice of physical education, sport and tourism: proceedings of the 6th All-Russian scientific and practical conference of young researches, post-graduate, MA and BA students dedicated to the 10th  anniversary of the victory of Kazan in the bid campaign for the right to host 27th World Summer Student Games of 2013 and the 5th anniversary of the 2013 Student Games. In 3 volumes. (April 24, 2018). V. 2. Kazan: The Volga Region Academy of Sports and Tourism; 2018. P. 195-197.

10. Golovko A. A. Regularities in the development of basic motor skills in hard of hearing people. Physical education of students: proceedings of the All-Russian scientific and practical conference. Saint-Petersburg; 2019. P. 400-404.

11. Yankevich I. E. Consideration of psychomotor disorders as a resource for designing a remedial football program for hard of hearing teenagers: Psychological and pedagogical support for a person in education: collection of articles of the 3rd International scientific and practical conference, of Odintsovo psychological and pedagogical readings (Odintsovo, February 21, 2015). Ex. editor V. E. Tsibulnikova. Moscow: Pero Publishing; 2015. P. 307-312.

Read

ПСИХОФИЗИЧЕСКИЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ СЛАБОСЛЫШАЩИХ ПОДРОСТКОВ

Янкевич Ирина Евгеньевна  –  спортивный директор ООО «Федерация спортивной хореографии России», Астраханский государственный университет, Астрахань, Россия, rigicc@mail.ru

Ярошинская Алевтина Павловна  –  доктор биологических наук, доцент, профессор Российской академии естествознания, Астраханский государственный университет, Астрахань, Россия, ayaroshinskaya@mail.ru

УДК: 159.922.7

В статье исследуются психофизические особенности слабослышащих подростков. Целью исследования явилась разработка комплекса коррекционных занятий для снижения уровня проявления стресса в предстартовом периоде у слабослышащих подростков 13–15-летнего возраста посредством специально адаптированных для данной категории лиц групповых упражнений. Проблемы нарушения слуха у подростка влияют на развитие его личности, ограничивая коммуникативную функцию, что в конечном итоге оказывает воздействие на его интеграцию в общество. У слабослышащих подростков происходят изменения двигательной памяти и произвольного внимания. Эти отклонения в развитии влекут за собой снижение уровня моторных функций, что проявляется в нарушениях в двигательной и психической сферах. Слабослышащие подростки отстают от сверстников в физическом развитии и физической подготовленности.

Ключевые слова: стресс, слабослышащие подростки, нарушения слуха, спортивная деятельность, футбол, спорт глухих, коррекционные занятия, адаптированная программа, психофизические особенности, предстартовое состояние

Список литературы:

  1. Туфатулин Г. Ш., Королева И. В. Организация сурдологической помощи детям: монография. СПб.: Северо-Западный государственный медицинский университет им. И. И. Мечникова, 2021. 188 с.
  2. Янкевич И. Е. Развитие навыков коммуникативного взаимодействия слабослышащих обучающихся в процессе занятий адаптивной физической культурой // Коммуникативный подход в системе специального и инклюзивного образования детей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья: сборник научных статей по материалам Межрегиональной научно-практической конференции (14–15 мая 2019 г.) / Сост. Приходько О. Г., Павлова А. С., Миронова А. В. М.: ПАРАДИГМА, 2019. С. 290–295.
  3. Туфатулин Г. Ш., Королева И. В., Мефодовская Е. К. Эпидемиология нарушений слуха у детей: распространенность, структура, аспекты слухопротезирования и социальные факторы // Вестник оториноларингологии. 2021. Т. 86. № 3. С. 28–35.
  4. Федорова Д. А. Адаптивная физическая культура для детей с нарушением слуха // Наука молодых – будущее России: сборник научных статей 5-й Международной научной конференции перспективных разработок молодых ученых: в 4 томах. Т. 2. Курск: Юго-Зап. гос. ун-т, 2020. С. 475–477.
  5. Нейман Л. В. Анатомия, физиология и патология органов слуха и речи: учебное пособие для студ. высш. пед. учеб. заведений. М.: Владос, 2001. 224 с.
  6. Боскис Р. М. Глухие и слабослышащие. М.: Советский спорт, 2004.  303 с.
  7. Швец Р. Р., Гареева А. С., Васильев Э. Р. Особенности физической подготовки спортсменов с нарушением слуха // Физическая культура и спорт в системе высшего и среднего профессионального образования: материалы VII Международной научно-методической конференции, посвященной 100-летнему юбилею Республики Башкортостан (15 марта 2019 г.). Уфа: Изд-во УГНТУ, 2019. С. 247–252.
  8. Сафаралиев Р. Ю., Дремков А. Ю. Особенности тренировочного процесса глухих и слабослышащих спортсменов в адаптивном спорте // Развитие современных методик и инноваций в физической культуре и спорте: материалы Международной научно-практической конференции. Астрахань: Издательский дом «Астраханский университет», 2019. С. 98–101.
  9. Сятова А. А. Выполнение нормативов физической подготовки в спортивно-адаптивных школах // Актуальные проблемы теории и практики физической культуры, спорта и туризма: материалы VI Всероссийской научно-практической конференции молодых ученых, аспирантов, магистрантов и студентов, посвященной десятилетию победы Казани в заявочной кампании на право проведения XXVII Всемирной летней универсиады 2013 года и 5-летию проведения Универсиады-2013. В 3-х томах. (24 апреля 2018 г.). Т. 2. Казань: Поволжская ГАФКСиТ, 2018. С. 195–197.
  10. Головко А. А. Закономерности развития основных двигательных качеств у инвалидов с нарушением слуха // Физическая культура студентов: материалы Всероссийской научно-практической конференции. СПб., 2019. С. 400–404.
  11. Янкевич И. Е. Учет психомоторных нарушений как ресурс для проектирования коррекционной программы занятий футболом со слабослышащими подростками // Психолого-педагогическое сопровождение личности в образовании: союз науки и практики: сборник статей III Международной научно-практической конференции, Одинцовских психолого-педагогических чтений (Одинцово, 21 февраля 2015 г.) / Отв. ред. В. Е. Цибульникова. М.: Издательство «Перо», 2015. С. 307–312.

Читать